Rock River Valley Chapter of the Studebaker Drivers Club

Our Charter, Keeping the Studebaker Marque Alive
   Home      About us
The Rock River Valley Chapter - Studebaker Drivers Club (RRVCSDC) is a chapter of the National Studebaker Drivers Club (SDC).  Be sure to join the National SDC. 
Our club has many fun social activities for our family members throughout the year. 
RRVCSDC annual dues are $20.00 from January 1st to December 31st and includes six issues of "The Strato-Vue" (our bi-monthly newsletter) and special mailings. 
You don't have to own a Studebaker in order to join the Rock River Vally Chapter of the Studebaker Drivers Club, you just have to have an interest in them. 
To see an older example of our bi-monthly newsletter.  "Click Here"
Membership renewals, new membership applications and changes of address can be sent to the "Membership Director/Editor"
Our Officers are Listed Below
RRVCSDC Officers
Vice President 
Tour Director 
Membership Director & Editor 
Fran Tremain
Bob Givens
Sherman Buetsch
Dave & Donna Neiber 
Gordy Buetsch
Dennis Orczykowski 
4011 N. Milton Shopiere Rd.
11236 Chaney Dr.
1923 S. Alpine
10611 Harrison Court
5777 Tipple Road
1803 Highway Lane 
Milton, WI 53563
Machesney Park, IL 61115
Rockford, IL 61108
Roscoe, IL 61073
Rockford, IL 611102
Aurora, IL 60502
(608) 247-7330
(815) 633-2097
(815) 399-4028
(815) 623-5787
(815) 968-1261
(630) 692-0502